+7 (499) 707-25-15
info@atlant-park.ru

Build-to-suit

Apart from ready-made projects, the company owns 40 hectares of land for the future constructions, including “Built-to-suit” projects

The parameters of the proposed ready-made facilities is not always ready to fully meet the needs of companies seeking a venue for the warehousing or manufacturing. In this case, the production and warehouse complex "Atlant-Park" is ready to offer its customers 40 hectares of land for the project in the format Built-to-suit (BTS).

Projects Built-to-suit imply the construction, reconstruction or modernization of objects to suit the needs of a particular tenant. The world and Russian experience has shown that projects built in the format Built-to-suit in most cases are more economically advantageous rather than leasing ready-made warehouses and production premises.

In addition to substantial savings in the course of construction, the company acquires great opportunities to meet all its technical requirements, including non-standard specifications of warehouse and industrial premises and engineering parameters, fully taking into account the specifics of the company. In addition, the company has a good opportunity to reserve the necessary space for further development and expanding its own businesses.

With many years of successful experience in the construction and management of warehouse facilities, the IWC "Atlant-Park" can design and build storage facilities of any complexity, in full compliance with the technical requirements of the customer and with strict observance of the specified terms.

Строительство под заказчика Built-to-suit

Помимо готовых проектов, компания располагает 40 Га земли  для будущей застройки, включая проекты под клиента «Built-to-suit»

Параметры предлагаемых готовых помещений не всегда полностью соответствуют нуждам компаний, ищущих место под склад или производство. В этом случае производственно-складской комплекс «Атлант-Парк» готов предложить клиентам 40 Га земли  для проектов в формате Built-to-suit (BTS).

Проекты Built-to-suit предполагают строительство, реконструкцию или модернизацию объектов собственника под нужды конкретного арендатора. Мировая и российская практика показала, что проекты, построенные в формате Built-to-suit в большинстве случаев экономически выгоднее аренды готовых складских и производственных площадей.

Кроме существенной экономии при строительстве, у компании заказчика открываются широкие возможности по реализации всех возможных собственных технических потребностей, включая нестандартные характеристики складских и производственных помещений и инженерно-технические параметры, полностью учитывающие специфику деятельности компании. Также у компании появляется хорошая возможность заложить необходимый метраж, рассчитанный на дальнейшее развитие и расширение собственного бизнеса.

Благодаря многолетнему успешному опыту строительства и эксплуатации складских корпусов, ПСК «Атлант-Парк» может разработать и построить складской объект любой сложности, в полном соответствии с техническими требованиями заказчика и со строгим соблюдением заданных сроков.


По всем вопросам планирования и разработки проектов Built-to-suit на территории ПСК «Атлант-Парк», вы можете обратиться в коммерческий отдел компании: tel. +7 (499) 707-25-15, e-mail: info@atlant-park.ru