+7 (499) 899-25-15
info@atlant-park.ru

Our Team

Management

 

Stalnova Anna Andreevna

General director

tel. +7 499 707-25-15

e-mail. a.stalnova@atlant-park.ru

Bobkov Ivan Alexandrovich 

Chief of the department for work with tenants and the operation of buildings and territories

tel. +7 499 707-25-15

e-mail. i.bobkov@atlant-park.ru

Nelubov Ivan Vladimirovich

Chief Engineer

tel. +7 499 707-25-15

e-mail. i.nelyubov@atlant-park.ru

Nesmachniy Pavel Yuryevich

Commercial Director

tel. +7 499 707-25-15

e-mail. p.nesmachniy@atlant-park.ru

Our staff

 

Lebedeva Ekaterina Borisovna

Chief Accountant

tel. +7 499 707-25-15

e-mail. e.lebedeva@atlant-park.ru

Guseva Olesia Anatolyevna

Chief of the legal department

tel. +7 499 707-25-15

e-mail. o.guseva@atlant-park.ru

Leonov Ivan Sergeevich

Chief Power Engineer

tel. +7 499 707-25-15

e-mail. i.leonov@atlant-park.ru

Antonov Andrey Genrihovich

Chief Technology Officer

tel. +7 499 707-25-15

e-mail. a.antonov@atlant-park.ru

Kulyaeva Svetlana Viktorovna

HR-director

tel. +7 499 707-25-15

e-mail. hr@atlant-park.ru

Bednova Ekaterina Andreevna

Assistant leader

tel. +7 499 707-25-15

e-mail. e.bednova@atlant-park.ru